Last item for navigation
Staff List
LAST NAME FIRST NAME ROLE EMAIL ADDRESS
AHEARN TIFFANY 2ND GRADE TEACHER AhearTA@puyallup.k12.wa.us
ALLEN MICHELLE 2ND GRADE TEACHER AllenMC@puyallup.k12.wa.us
ANDERSON TAMMY SCHOOL SUPPORT PARA Anderstr@puyallup.k12.wa.us
ASHBAUGH BRITTANY KITE TEACHER AshbaBR@puyallup.k12.wa.us
BAKEET HAIDY LUNCHROOM Bakeehg@puyallup.k12.wa.us
BALDOZ JENNIFER 2ND GRADE TEACHER BaldoJR@puyallup.k12.wa.us
BARAGER TAYLOR KINDERGARTEN TEACHER BaragTA@puyallup.k12.wa.us
BERGMANN DiANNE MUSIC TEACHER BergmDL@puyallup.k12.wa.us
BURKHOLDER MARY COMMUNITIES IN SCHOOLS BurkhM@puyallup.k12.wa.us
BURNS DEMI SCHOOL SUPPORT PARA Burnsd@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
CRANSTON ALLAN 5TH GRADE TEACHER Cranstar@puyallup.k12.wa.us
CROUCH ALLYSON 4TH GRADE TEACHER Croucaa@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
CULVER BRYTNI RESOURCE TEACHER Culvebm@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
CULVER TAMMY 1ST GRADE TEACHER Culvertm@puyallup.k12.wa.us
DAO DY (ZEE) NIGHT CUSTODIAN Daodb@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
DEBRULER ANDREA 2ND GRADE TEACHER Debrular@puyallup.k12.wa.us
DENNIS NATALIE YOUNG SCHOLARS  
DIXON JENNIFER 5TH GRADE CL2.0 TEACHER DixonJL@puyallup.k12.wa.us
ESHPETER HEIDI KITE TEACHER Eshpethl@puyallup.k12.wa.us
FENTON CASEY KITE PARA Fentoca@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
FENTON-SKIRM STACY LIBRARIAN FentoSF@puyallup.k12.wa.us
FERGUSON SHANNON KINDERGARTEN TEACHER Fergusm2@puyallup.k12.wa.us
GHATTAS ABEER SCHOOL SUPPORT PARA Ghattam@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
GILL JESSICA ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL CL2.0 Gilljn@puyallup.k12.wa.us
GORANSON DEANNA COUNSELOR Gorand@puyallup.k12.wa.us
GRIFFIN ERIN KINDERGARTEN TEACHER Griffiel@puyallup.k12.wa.us
GRUEL NATELA ELL TEACHER GruelN@puyallup.k12.wa.us
HALE FAITH SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST HaleFM@puyallup.k12.wa.us
HAMPTON STEPHANIE 1ST GRADE TEACHER HamptoSE@puyallup.k12.wa.us
HELLING KARI PRINCIPAL Hellikj@puyallup.k12.wa.us
HENDERSON IAN 3RD GRADE TEACHER Henderim@puyallup.k12.wa.us
HIEB JILL 3RD/4TH GRADE QUEST  HiebJD@puyallup.k12.wa.us
HOP CAROL SCHOOL SUPPORT PARA Hopca@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
JANGULA MICHELE 6TH GRADE TEACHER Jangulme@puyallup.k12.wa.us
KLEIN DANIELLE SCHOOL SUPPORT PARA Kleindh@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
KOVACS JENNIFER 3RD GRADE TEACHER Kovacsjm@puyallup.k12.wa.us
LARKIN CINDY PE TEACHER Larkincl@puyallup.k12.wa.us
LOWERY CARRI OFFICE MANAGER LowerCJ@puyallup.k12.wa.us
LUCARA CAROL 4TH GRADE TEACHER LucaraCL@puyallup.k12.wa.us
LUVAAS BRADLEY 1ST GRADE TEACHER LuvaaBM@puyallup.k12.wa.us
MADSEN MARCIA KINDERGARTEN TEACHER Madsenm@puyallup.k12.wa.us
MALLORY KAREN LIBRARIAN Mallokg@puyallup.k12.wa.us
MATTSON RILLA 4TH GRADE TEACHER Mattsorm@puyallup.k12.wa.us
MAYES KARA KINDERGARTEN TEACHER MayesKA@puyallup.k12.wa.us
MEYER KATHY KITE PARA Meyerkm@puyallup.k12.wa.us
MILLER KATRINA KITE PARA Millekm@puyallup. K12.wa.us
MOTHERSHEAD LINDSEY SECRETARY/REGISTRAR MotheLM@puyallup.k12.wa.us
OHLHEISER DAWN KITE PARA Ohlhedm@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
OLIVER CARLEE SPEECH LANGUAGE OliveC@puyallup.k12.wa.us
POWERS JASMINE FOM CUSTODIAN Powersjc@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
RINK ROBERT 5/6 BAND TEACHER Rinkrp@puyallup.k12.wa.us
RITTHALER KELLY KITCHEN STAFF Ritthakd@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
RODENBUCHER JACOB NIGHT CUSTODIAN Rodenjm@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
RUTHERFORD COURTNEY 3RD GRADE TEACHER Ruthercp@puyallup.k12.wa.us
SANVILLE-CRAWFORD AMY RESOURCE PARA Sanvia@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
SCHULER AERYN KINDERGARTEN TEACHER Schulae@puyallup.k12.wa.us
SECREST LORI OCCUPATIONAL THERAPIST SecresLL@puyallup.k12.wa.us
SEGERS MELISSA 6TH GRADE TEACHER Segersmt@puyallup.k12.wa.us
SIMON SARAH 1ST GRADE TEACHER Simonsl@puyallup.k12.wa.us
SMITH ROGER 5TH GRADE TEACHER Smithra@puyallup.k12.wa.us
SULLIVAN JULIE TITLE 1 TEACHER SulliJA@puyallup.k12.wa.us
SWEARINGEN SARA KITE PARA Swearsa@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
SWENSON CARA MUSIC TEACHER Swenscl@puyallup.k12.wa.us
WEISS JAYNEE LAP PARA Weissjl@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
WILLIAMS ALICIA 6TH GRADE TEACHER WilliAR@puyallup.k12.wa.us
WOODBURY LISA LAP TEACHER WoodbLF@puyallup.k12.wa.us
ZYDEK ZACK ORCHESTRA TEACHER ZydekR@puyallup.k12.wa.us